Central Office Directory

 

 Name   Position  Email
Ben Karaduman Superintendent bkaraduman@tmsapcs.org
Eray Idil Deputy Superintendent eidil@tmsapcs.org
Mussarut Jabeen Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment mjabeen@tmsapcs.org
Krystle Favreau Student Services Director kfavreau@tmsapcs.org
Tuncay Celik Senior Finance Manager tcelik@tmsapcs.org
Mr. Aiden IT Director email
Michael J. Adams Accounts Payable Coordinator jadams@tmsapcs.org
Davut Bozkurt HR Manager dbozkurt@tmsapcs.org  
Leanna Morrell-Camara Purchasing Coordinator lmorrellcamara@tmsapcs.org
Erin Frye Joyce District Project Coordinator ejoyce@tmsapcs.org
Robert Belardinelli Facilities Coordinator rbelardinelli@tmsapcs.org
Fahri Bayer Payroll Coordinator fbayer@tmsapcs.org
Shamela Flowers-Harrison District EC Coordinator sharrison@tmsapcs.org
Mehdi Mustafa PR & Communications Coordinator mmustafa@tmsapcs.org