Central Office

                                           TMSA central office staff  
Name: Position: Email:
...@tmsapcs.org 
Ben Karaduman Superintendent bkaraduman 
Eray Idil Deputy Superintendent eidil
Mussarut Jabeen  Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment  mjabeen
Ryan Smith Assistant to Superintendent rsmith
Adam Alden  Apex Project Manager aalden
 Tuncay Celik Finance Manager tcelik
Robert Belardinelli  Facilities Coordinator rbelardinelli
Mr. Aiden IT Director asatici
Erin Frye Joyce  Federal Projects Coordinator  ejoyce
Davut Bozkurt  HR Manager dbozkurt
 Leanna Morrell-Camara Purchasing Coordinator lmorrellcamara
Hoa Bui  Accounts Payable Coordinator hbui
Kirsten Kaniaru  HR Specialist kkaniaru
Mehdi Mustafa   PR & Communications Coordinator mmustafa
 Maivan Huynh Accounting Data Entry Support   mhuynh